Flash Week – Virtual NES

6 03 2009

Today, I bring you the motherlode of flash technology…in my opinion, the reason flash was meant to exist.  (Okay, not really, but it’s really cool!)  Virtual NES!  Being the last day of Flash Week, I thought it would be good to go out on a bang, and give you the opportunity to not only play just one game, but over 100 games, all released on the Nintendo Entertainment System we know and love.

Some games are a little buggy, but it’s a great way to enjoy your old favorites (and try some games that you never heard of before) from any browser, anywhere.  So thanks for following me during the first Flash Week of 2009, and I’m already looking forward to the next!

Actions

Information

2 responses

6 03 2009
Edgar

Awesome!!!

But the keyboard fill really gets tiring. I wish I could buy an old machine like George Costanza did.

7 03 2009
Otakudad

If you need an NES, let me know… I’ve got two. 🙂

Leave a Reply

